googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube
utulsa.edu

Financial Aid Counselors

Did you know that YOU have a personal financial aid counselor?

Have a question? Give us a call or send us an email. We’re here to help!

Student Classification Financial Aid Counselor Phone Number Email Address
Entering Freshmen Vicki Hendrickson 918-631-2526 vicki-hendrickson@utulsa.edu
Transfers
(1st year at TU)
Kristi Emerson 918-631-3325 kristi-emerson@utulsa.edu
Returning Undergrad:
Last name begins with A-K
Olga Kitkaeva 918-631-2626 okitkaeva@utulsa.edu
Returning Undergrad:
Last name begins with L-Z
Brad Rose 918-631-2625 brad-rose@utulsa.edu
Presidential Scholars Deborah Keys 918-631-2623 o-keys@utulsa.edu
ALL Law, Graduate,
PhD Students
Kristi Emerson 918-631-3325 kristi-emerson@utulsa.edu
ALL Student Athletes Kristi Emerson 918-631-3325 kristi-emerson@utulsa.edu
Loans Sherra Goodson 918-631-2627 sherra-goodson@utulsa.edu