googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube
utulsa.edu

Plan Your Individual Visit

HERO-09-03-14-University-Ambassadors-167

Schedule your individual campus visit here!

Personalize your campus visit with the following options:

  • One-hour walking tour
  • Admission presentation
  • Appointment with a faculty member
  • Attend a class (academic year only) – Please note there are a limited number of class visit options available on Friday afternoon.
  • Special program visit (such as Honors Program, Study Abroad, Global Scholars)
  • Lunch with students
  • Admission interview

When submitting a request, please allow one week’s notice.

The campus visit planner is designed to plan a single-day visit. To request an overnight visit, please contact the Office of Admission at 1-800-331-3050 or 918-631-2307 or email visit@utulsa.edu. Your admission counselor will contact you after you submit the campus planner to finalize your arrangements.

Visiting hours

Regular Business Hours – Academic Year (view academic calendar for class session dates)
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Admission presentation: Monday-Thursday at 9 a.m. and 1 p.m.; Friday at 9 a.m. and 3 p.m.
Campus tours: 10 and 11 a.m. and 1 and 2 p.m.

Saturday Hours – Saturday visit options are available Sept. 10, 2016 – May 6, 2017
(excluding Nov. 19, Nov. 26, Dec. 17, Dec. 24, Dec. 31, Jan. 7, March 11 and March 18)
Admission presentation at 10:30 a.m.
Campus tour at 11:30 a.m.
On most Saturdays, brunch in Pat Case Dining Center is available following the campus tour (optional).

Summer Hours – May 13 – Aug. 19, 2016
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
Admission presentation weekdays at 9 a.m. and 1 p.m. (excluding Friday)
Campus tours weekdays at 10 a.m. and 2 p.m. (excluding Friday)

The Office of Admission will be closed on the following days:
Friday, May 27, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Monday, Aug. 15 – Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016
Monday, Sept. 5, 2016
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016
Thursday, Nov. 24 – Saturday, Nov. 26, 2016
Saturday, Dec. 17, 2016
Friday, Dec. 23, 2016 – Monday, Jan. 2, 2017
Saturday, Jan. 7, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017