googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat
utulsa.edu

Plan Your Individual Visit

HERO-09-03-14-University-Ambassadors-167

Schedule your visit to campus and personalize it with the following options:

  • One hour walking tour
  • Admission presentation
  • Appointment with a faculty member
  • Attend a class (academic year only)
  • Special program visit (such as Honors Program, Study Abroad, Global Scholars)
  • Lunch with students
  • Admission interview

When submitting a request, please allow one week’s notice.

The campus visit planner (see below) is designed to plan a single-day visit. To request an overnight visit, please contact the Office of Admission at 1-800-331-3050 or 918-631-2307 or email admission@utulsa.edu. Your admission counselor will contact you after you submit the campus planner to finalize your arrangements.

Visiting hours

Regular Business Hours – Academic Year (view academic calendar for class session dates)
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Admission Presentation daily at 9am and 1pm
Campus Tours daily at 10am, 11am, 1pm and 2pm

Saturday Hours – Saturday visit options are available September 12, 2015 – May 7, 2016
(excluding November 28, December 26, January 2, January 9, March 12 and March 19)
Admission Presentation at 10:30am
Campus Tour at 11:30am
Most Saturdays, brunch in Pat Case Dining Center is available following the campus tour (optional)

Summer Hours – May 13-August19, 2016
Monday-Thursday: 8am-5pm
Friday: 8am-12pm
Admission Presentation daily at 9am and 1pm (excluding Friday)
Campus Tours daily at 10am and 2pm (excluding Friday)

The Office of Admission will be closed on the following days:
Friday, May 27, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Monday, August 15-Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Thursday, November 24 – Saturday, November 26, 2016
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016 – Monday, January 2, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Campus Visit Planner

  • NOTE: TO ENSURE YOUR VISIT REQUEST IS RECEIVED, IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO VISIT CAMPUS WITHIN THE NEXT 5 BUSINESS DAYS, PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE DIRECTLY AT 1-800-331-3050 or 918-631-2307 TO MAKE THE ARRANGMENTS The TU Office of Admission is closed on Sundays and will be closed the following days: May 27, 2016, May 30, 2016, July 4, 2016, August 15-16, 2016, September 5, 2016, November 19, 2016, November 24-26, 2016, December 17, 2016, December 23-31, 2016, January 7, 2017, March 11, 2017, March 18, 2017; Saturday visit options are available after Labor Day through May 7, 2016.
  • If different than first name
  • Include name and relationship